Do returning users have to log in again?

A user will be logged into a network for a defined period of time.

This is 6 hours by default, but can be adjusted by following the instructions on this page.
Once this period of time is completed, the user will be presented with your branded login page again
and they must reauthenticate themselves.

We do plan to introduce one touch re-authentication in the future, although we do not have a confirmed date
for this as yet.