Fusion WiFi Knowledgebase

Do you have to login every time you visit the location?

By default, Fusion WiFi set the session length of a user to six hours.  If a user logs in and leaves the venue, but returns within this time, their session will continue.

After this six-hour period, the user will be presented with the branded login screen again and asked to reauthenticate themselves.

The session length can be amended by following the instructions on this page.